Sanjukta Sharma
Subscribe stories from Author

Search Results for 'Sanjukta Sharma'

News
Film review: Margarita, With A Straw
Fri, Apr 17 2015. 07 50 PM

Film review: Margarita, With A Straw

A girl finding herself, transcending her disability along the way—it’s a film with a light touch, for all audiences
The heady art of Rummana Hussain
Sat, Mar 21 2015. 12 24 AM

The heady art of Rummana Hussain

Sanjukta Sharma on rediscovering the pioneering Indian artist in a new group show in Mumbai
Violent memories
Sat, Feb 28 2015. 12 25 AM

Violent memories

Sanjukta Sharma on a new project on the Nellie massacre and how art can revive memories of violence
Anushka Sharma’s double life
Fri, Feb 27 2015. 08 50 PM

Anushka Sharma’s double life

The actor, who turned producer for the next film she acts in, on the tough job of being ‘normal’
Oscars 2015: The hits (and Neil Patrick Harris)
Mon, Feb 23 2015. 06 52 PM

Oscars 2015: The hits (and Neil Patrick Harris)

What triumphed and what failed at the 87th Academy Awards
Film Review: Wild
Fri, Feb 20 2015. 07 01 PM

Film Review: Wild

A woman’s laborious road to nirvana
The ride back home
Sat, Feb 14 2015. 01 20 PM

The ride back home

Shakir Virpurwala gave up a career to take care of his disabled sister Rukaiya. And fight for her right to be accepted in Mumbai’s public spaces
Oscar Watch: Know the directors
Fri, Feb 13 2015. 09 26 PM

Oscar Watch: Know the directors

The ideological divides on the nominations, and the men who matter
Oscar Watch: Birdman vs Sniper
Fri, Feb 06 2015. 08 34 PM

Oscar Watch: Birdman vs Sniper

Will existential humour and whimsy win over a typically American moral lens on war?
Oscar Watch: Still Alice
Fri, Feb 06 2015. 07 27 PM

Oscar Watch: Still Alice

Will the showcase biopic trump the rest in the Best Actress category?

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Apr 22 2015. 04 10 PM
  • Wed, Apr 15 2015. 09 04 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved