Sanjukta Sharma
Subscribe stories from Author

Search Results for 'Sanjukta Sharma'

News
The Aruna Shanbaug moment
Mon, May 25 2015. 02 50 AM

The Aruna Shanbaug moment

Her death is the death of a scorching symbol
Ray in New York, again
Sat, May 16 2015. 12 03 PM

Ray in New York, again

While our cultural intolerance grows, India’s greatest film-maker wows New York
My daughter and the magic of Hayao Miyazaki
Sat, May 09 2015. 11 38 AM

My daughter and the magic of Hayao Miyazaki

Totoro, a 999-year-old talking racoon and how a child should be introduced to fiction
The Salman Khan myth
Thu, May 07 2015. 08 24 AM

The Salman Khan myth

The verdict that convicts the star shatters the paradox that fans have entrenched him in
Film review: Margarita, With A Straw
Fri, Apr 17 2015. 07 50 PM

Film review: Margarita, With A Straw

A girl finding herself, transcending her disability along the way—it’s a film with a light touch, for all audiences
The heady art of Rummana Hussain
Sat, Mar 21 2015. 12 24 AM

The heady art of Rummana Hussain

Sanjukta Sharma on rediscovering the pioneering Indian artist in a new group show in Mumbai
Violent memories
Sat, Feb 28 2015. 12 25 AM

Violent memories

Sanjukta Sharma on a new project on the Nellie massacre and how art can revive memories of violence
Anushka Sharma’s double life
Fri, Feb 27 2015. 08 50 PM

Anushka Sharma’s double life

The actor, who turned producer for the next film she acts in, on the tough job of being ‘normal’
Oscars 2015: The hits (and Neil Patrick Harris)
Mon, Feb 23 2015. 06 52 PM

Oscars 2015: The hits (and Neil Patrick Harris)

What triumphed and what failed at the 87th Academy Awards
Film Review: Wild
Fri, Feb 20 2015. 07 01 PM

Film Review: Wild

A woman’s laborious road to nirvana

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, May 27 2015. 04 52 PM
  • Wed, May 20 2015. 04 07 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved