Search Results for 'Amitabh Bachchan'

News
Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away
Tue, Nov 04 2014. 12 50 AM

Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away

The actor’s last rites will be performed in his native place in Ahmednagar district on Tuesday
Minority report | Mr India
Fri, Oct 03 2014. 12 32 AM

Minority report | Mr India

Jana gana mana, Gujarati garba, Miss America and visa on arrival—must India be turned into a formulaic entity?
Jeanetic disposition
Sat, Aug 23 2014. 11 59 AM

Jeanetic disposition

Amitabh Bachchan’s blue jeans as an older host of a popular TV show were fun. They did not divert attention from his mature persona, only added to its charm
LG launches flagship smartphone LG G3 at Rs.47,990
Mon, Jul 21 2014. 01 31 PM

LG launches flagship smartphone LG G3 at Rs.47,990

With G3, LG aims to spearhead its vision of 10% smartphone market share by end of 2014
Spot Light | Kaun Banega Crorepati
Fri, Jul 18 2014. 07 57 PM

Spot Light | Kaun Banega Crorepati

The new KBC ad aims to inspire rather than just inform
New KBC ad campaign takes on racial discrimination
Thu, Jul 10 2014. 07 02 PM

New KBC ad campaign takes on racial discrimination

The ad which shows Amitabh Bachchan asking ‘Kohima city is part of which country?’ has been viewed over 1.3 lakh times on YouTube in a span of 3 days
Sony to revamp its prime time content
Wed, Jun 11 2014. 11 14 PM

Sony to revamp its prime time content

The channel plans content revamp in a bid to tackle declining viewership
Amitabh Bachchan to promote Maharashtra’s orchards
Fri, Jun 06 2014. 02 32 PM

Amitabh Bachchan to promote Maharashtra’s orchards

Amitabh Bachchan agreed to be brand ambassador for Maharashtra’s horticulture, says minister Jitendra Awhad
The seven stages of Rajinikanth
Sat, May 10 2014. 12 12 AM

The seven stages of Rajinikanth

From a cigarette-flipping degenerate to a green-screen ghost, he has donned many avatars
Film Review | Bhoothnath Returns
Fri, Apr 11 2014. 06 49 PM

Film Review | Bhoothnath Returns

And this time, Amitabh Bachchan is asking you to vote

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Nov 26 2014. 05 35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 19 2014. 04 58 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved