Search Results for 'Amitabh Bachchan'

News
Film Review | Bhoothnath Returns
Fri, Apr 11 2014. 06 49 PM

Film Review | Bhoothnath Returns

And this time, Amitabh Bachchan is asking you to vote
EC defers shoot of Amitabh Bachchan’s Gujarat Tourism ad until elections
Thu, Mar 20 2014. 10 43 PM

EC defers shoot of Amitabh Bachchan’s Gujarat Tourism ad until elections

Narendra Modi’s Congress opponent in Vadodara alleged that the ad was violation of model code of conduct
Minority report | Reigning heavily
Fri, Jan 31 2014. 01 12 AM

Minority report | Reigning heavily

Madhuri Dixit Nene’s second innings in Bollywood tells us a thing or two about women in Indian popular culture
Film Review | Sholay 3D
Fri, Jan 03 2014. 07 33 PM

Film Review | Sholay 3D

In 3D, the occasional projectile makes you involuntarily whoop and jump in your seat
Digital star wars
Tue, Dec 24 2013. 08 59 PM

Digital star wars

Celebrities are fast realizing the power of social networks and are working hard to engage their fans. Here are some lessons you can learn from them
POLITICAL ANIMALS: Bubble path
Mon, Nov 18 2013. 03 35 PM

POLITICAL ANIMALS: Bubble path

Our boring, apolitical superstars
Film Review | Zanjeer
Fri, Sep 06 2013. 05 40 PM

Film Review | Zanjeer

Meet the grumpy young man
POLITICAL ANIMALS: Looking back at anger
Wed, Sep 04 2013. 03 19 PM

POLITICAL ANIMALS: Looking back at anger

The Angry Young Man reappears once more in a movie, in the same garb. How relevant is he to our times?
Film Review | Satyagraha
Fri, Aug 30 2013. 10 47 PM

Film Review | Satyagraha

Prakash Jha’s new film about the politics of the common man is a noisy, soulless pastiche
Editor’s note on taking down Modi-Bachchan opinion piece
Fri, Aug 23 2013. 01 03 PM

Editor’s note on taking down Modi-Bachchan opinion piece

The piece was based on an assumption by the writer that the voice was not Bachchan’s but an imitation of his voice

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Apr 16 2014. 06 11 PM
  • Wed, Apr 09 2014. 05 19 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved