Search Results for 'Business lounge'

News
Amin Jaffer: The segue artist
Sat, Dec 13 2014. 01 02 AM

Amin Jaffer: The segue artist

Traveller, curator, writer, seller—Christie’s international director of Asian art moves among his many roles with ease and flair
Venu Nair: Talking shop
Sat, Nov 22 2014. 12 29 AM

Venu Nair: Talking shop

Marks & Spencer’s India head on the menswear market, owning winterwear, and finding the right fit in the lingerie segment
Amit Agarwal: The logical salesman
Sat, Oct 25 2014. 12 07 AM

Amit Agarwal: The logical salesman

The computer engineer on his boss Jeff Bezos and being in the eye of a festive storm
Juvencio Maeztu: the Spaniard who loves us
Thu, Oct 09 2014. 08 24 PM

Juvencio Maeztu: the Spaniard who loves us

Meet the man who is poking about in our homes to find new ways to make them beautiful and functional
U.K. Sinha: Smart as a whip
Fri, Sep 26 2014. 12 58 PM

U.K. Sinha: Smart as a whip

The Sebi chairman on why they call him an activist and on his active regulatory life
Kal Raman: The deal maker
Sat, Aug 16 2014. 12 02 AM

Kal Raman: The deal maker

This COO thinks an MBA is a waste of time, and can deconstruct the recipe of Saravana Bhavan’s ‘sambhar’
Cyril Shroff | The M&A king of India
Thu, Jul 24 2014. 04 09 PM

Cyril Shroff | The M&A king of India

Everybody trusts this man. That’s why his law firm has swung 29 M&A deals worth $8.8 bn—all in 2014
Arun Chandra Mohan | The pacemaker
Sat, Jul 05 2014. 12 16 AM

Arun Chandra Mohan | The pacemaker

Jabong’s founder and CEO on making the most of the 30-second window that clinches an online sale
Nick Pringle | Pitch perfect
Sat, May 31 2014. 12 08 AM

Nick Pringle | Pitch perfect

From the cricket field to the sales spiel, the commercial director of Accolade Wines—in India as Hardys—has it all extra-covered
Rajeev Mehta | The backroom boss
Sat, May 17 2014. 12 38 AM

Rajeev Mehta | The backroom boss

He was a key player when Cognizant overtook poster boys Wipro and Infosys

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Thu, Dec 18 2014. 01 13 AM
  • Wed, Dec 10 2014. 05 37 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved