BUDGET 2015
Co-Sponsor
Industry Impact Partner
Associate Sponsor

Search Results for 'Business lounge'

News
Anita Lal: A story behind every design
Sat, Feb 21 2015. 01 06 AM

Anita Lal: A story behind every design

Anita Lal, the founder of Good Earth, on the importance of traditional beauty in design
Ronnie Screwvala | The disruptive entrepreneur
Sat, Feb 07 2015. 12 59 AM

Ronnie Screwvala | The disruptive entrepreneur

The former film and TV tycoon on the mammoth marketing plan for his forthcoming book, and investing in digital media
Leo Puri: The accidental manager
Sat, Jan 17 2015. 12 14 AM

Leo Puri: The accidental manager

The head of UTI Asset Management has had an eventful work life. But did it prepare him to run a young company with an old soul?
Raghav Bahl: The digital ball game
Sat, Jan 10 2015. 12 50 AM

Raghav Bahl: The digital ball game

Preparing to launch a pure-bred digital media company, the former TV baron is surfing, writing and actively collaborating with his wife
Thomas G. Bata | Shoe bytes
Mon, Jan 05 2015. 01 06 PM

Thomas G. Bata | Shoe bytes

The chairman and owner of the iconic shoe brand on women’s shoes with a French vibe, and surviving the luxury onslaught
The lounge seekers
Sun, Dec 28 2014. 04 15 PM

The lounge seekers

Sleeper, shopper, workaholic—which kind of frequent flyer are you at an airport lounge
Amin Jaffer: The segue artist
Sat, Dec 13 2014. 01 02 AM

Amin Jaffer: The segue artist

Traveller, curator, writer, seller—Christie’s international director of Asian art moves among his many roles with ease and flair
Venu Nair: Talking shop
Sat, Nov 22 2014. 12 29 AM

Venu Nair: Talking shop

Marks & Spencer’s India head on the menswear market, owning winterwear, and finding the right fit in the lingerie segment
Amit Agarwal: The logical salesman
Sat, Oct 25 2014. 12 07 AM

Amit Agarwal: The logical salesman

The computer engineer on his boss Jeff Bezos and being in the eye of a festive storm
Juvencio Maeztu: the Spaniard who loves us
Thu, Oct 09 2014. 08 24 PM

Juvencio Maeztu: the Spaniard who loves us

Meet the man who is poking about in our homes to find new ways to make them beautiful and functional

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Feb 25 2015. 05 54 PM
  • Wed, Feb 18 2015. 04 50 PM
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved