Search Results for 'Guar'

News
Commodity markets don’t yet reflect any panic about monsoon
Tue, Jun 10 2014. 09 51 PM

Commodity markets don’t yet reflect any panic about monsoon

The best gauge of how traders view the impact of the current monsoon is in contracts expiring October onwards
Guar exports from India seen surging as price slump spurs demand
Thu, Nov 21 2013. 10 39 PM

Guar exports from India seen surging as price slump spurs demand

Gaur gum prices slumped after India banned its futures trading in March 2012 to curb speculation
FMC asks MCX, NCDEX to probe price movement of guar futures
Mon, Sep 16 2013. 12 33 AM

FMC asks MCX, NCDEX to probe price movement of guar futures

FMC asks the two exchanges to submit the report withing 15 days
India resumes futures trading in guar gum as crop reaches record
Tue, May 14 2013. 04 24 PM

India resumes futures trading in guar gum as crop reaches record

Guar gum for delivery in June opened at Rs.30,700 per 100kg on NCDEX, while guar seed opened at Rs.10,400 per 100kg
Guar gum exports to fall as drillers seek substitutes
Thu, Nov 15 2012. 11 51 PM

Guar gum exports to fall as drillers seek substitutes

Shipments may decline as much as 30% in the year that began on 1 April from 650,000 tonnes a year ago
Gas drilling in US lifts ‘guar’ farmers in India
Tue, Jul 17 2012. 07 04 PM

Gas drilling in US lifts ‘guar’ farmers in India

Gas drilling in US lifts ‘guar’ farmers in India
FMC to re-list guar gum futures
Tue, Jun 19 2012. 07 39 PM

FMC to re-list guar gum futures

FMC to re-list guar gum futures
India guar shortage to hurt Halliburton profit
Fri, Jun 08 2012. 12 13 AM

India guar shortage to hurt Halliburton profit

India guar shortage to hurt Halliburton profit
Shale energy triggers bean rush in India
Mon, May 28 2012. 02 08 PM

Shale energy triggers bean rush in India

Shale energy triggers bean rush in India
India’s NCDEX halts guar trading
Wed, Mar 28 2012. 10 07 PM

India’s NCDEX halts guar trading

India’s NCDEX halts guar trading

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Jul 23 2014. 06 06 PM
  • Wed, Jul 16 2014. 06 10 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved