Search Results for 'Photo Essay'

News
Photo Essay | Bittersweet symphony
Fri, Oct 31 2014. 08 14 PM

Photo Essay | Bittersweet symphony

The jaggery-making season is in full swing in India’s ‘sugar bowl’, a marked change from last year
Photo Essay | An eye on Delhi
Fri, Oct 24 2014. 06 57 PM

Photo Essay | An eye on Delhi

The recently opened Delhi Eye might not really be the best place to get a view of all that the Capital has to offer
Photo Essay | Barbarians at the gate
Fri, Oct 17 2014. 07 22 PM

Photo Essay | Barbarians at the gate

Can India be cleaned without flushing out the culture of its men urinating in public?
View Finder | Labrador Coast, Canada
Thu, Oct 16 2014. 03 38 PM

View Finder | Labrador Coast, Canada

Clear waters, fjords, blue skies and an unending vastness, in this rock-strewn land
Photo Essay | Lost and found
Fri, Oct 10 2014. 07 25 PM

Photo Essay | Lost and found

A look at the historic ruins of the Vijayanagara Empire through the eyes of a master lensman
Asian Games | The big leap to gold
Fri, Oct 03 2014. 06 56 PM

Asian Games | The big leap to gold

Joy, tears, awe, ecstasy. The finest moments from India’s best performances at the just-concluded 2014 Asian Games in South Korea
Photo Essay | Kumartuli calls the shots
Fri, Sep 26 2014. 07 34 PM

Photo Essay | Kumartuli calls the shots

Want to photograph Durga idols in the making? This potters’ colony in north Kolkata levies a small fee for doing so
Photo Essay | State of terror
Fri, Sep 19 2014. 08 32 PM

Photo Essay | State of terror

A demand for justice in a molestation case led to police atrocities at Jadavpur University, and ended up revealing the state government’s totalitarian politics
Photo Essay | Ladies only
Fri, Sep 12 2014. 07 19 PM

Photo Essay | Ladies only

An Instagram project documents life in the women’s compartments on Mumbai’s local trains
Photo Essay | To the light-house
Fri, Sep 05 2014. 08 23 PM

Photo Essay | To the light-house

Bus stops in the Capital turn into comforting beacons of light late at night

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Oct 29 2014. 04 15 PM
  • Wed, Oct 22 2014. 09 49 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved