Search Results for 'Photo Essay'

News
Photo Essay | Rites of passage
Fri, Jul 04 2014. 07 49 PM

Photo Essay | Rites of passage

A mass wedding ceremony in the Capital holds out promise of a better life for the differently abled
Photo Essay | Clean Ganga drive
Fri, Jun 27 2014. 10 15 PM

Photo Essay | Clean Ganga drive

A landmark institution in the Capital’s politically charged Jawaharlal Nehru University is threatened with closure
Photo Essay | Prime Expressions
Fri, Jun 13 2014. 07 56 PM

Photo Essay | Prime Expressions

A veteran photographer’s impressions of two leaders—a contrast full of irony and pathos
Photo Essay | End of the road
Thu, Jun 12 2014. 04 14 PM

Photo Essay | End of the road

A visit to the factory in West Bengal that used to make the iconic Ambassador car till recently
Photo Essay | Who took my water?
Fri, May 30 2014. 07 45 PM

Photo Essay | Who took my water?

Another World Environment Day (5 June) is upon us and we are standing on the brink of a serious water shortage
Photo Essay | Seven not eleven
Fri, May 23 2014. 04 17 PM

Photo Essay | Seven not eleven

The local football season in Kerala, a time for African players to make some extra money, is drawing to a close
View Finder |
 Coastal Ghana
Sat, May 17 2014. 12 47 AM

View Finder | Coastal Ghana

On these waterfronts, fresh lobsters, multicoloured boats and memories of slave trade
View Finder | Tenerife Canary Islands, Spain
Sat, May 10 2014. 12 12 AM

View Finder | Tenerife Canary Islands, Spain

Coloured walls and ornate balconies with views of the blue waterfront stand proud in this 16th century town
Photo Essay | The watercard
Fri, May 09 2014. 09 58 PM

Photo Essay | The watercard

Can water ATMs help solve the acute drinking water shortage faced by slum dwellers?
View Finder | Washington, DC
Sat, May 03 2014. 12 16 AM

View Finder | Washington, DC

In spring, pink and white petals drape the parks, roadsides and waterfronts here

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Jul 09 2014. 07 21 PM
  • Wed, Jul 02 2014. 05 02 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved