Search Results for 'Reply To All'

News
Some thoughts on the ways of the press
Sat, May 02 2015. 12 47 AM

Some thoughts on the ways of the press

If there is one profession in India that has equality among sexes, it is the media, writes Aakar Patel
A brief history of the ‘salaam’
Fri, Apr 24 2015. 04 34 PM

A brief history of the ‘salaam’

Aakar Patel on salutes and what they are meant to communicate
Gujarat’s attack on the Ford Foundation
Sat, Apr 18 2015. 12 26 AM

Gujarat’s attack on the Ford Foundation

Aakar Patel on why ‘secular’ is a bad word in Gujarat and ‘justice’, ‘equality’ or ‘tolerance’ plain annoying
The art and whimsy of being a TV anchor
Fri, Apr 10 2015. 03 17 PM

The art and whimsy of being a TV anchor

Old school Rajdeep Sardesai to self-deprecating Vinod Dua—Aakar Patel on what he has seen in TV studios
Thoughts at the start of a financial year
Sat, Apr 04 2015. 12 06 AM

Thoughts at the start of a financial year

Aakar Patel on the obsession with betting and other Gujarati vices
The ‘Sholay’ title theme: a symphonic triumph
Sat, Mar 28 2015. 01 07 AM

The ‘Sholay’ title theme: a symphonic triumph

Aakar Patel revisits the theme music of Ramesh Sippy’s film, on its 40th year
‘Re-forming’ and economic reforms
Sat, Mar 21 2015. 12 23 AM

‘Re-forming’ and economic reforms

Penetration is the essential condition of a nation’s growth, says Aakar Patel
A foreigner in the Harappan ruins
Mon, Mar 16 2015. 07 00 PM

A foreigner in the Harappan ruins

Aakar Patel gets a local ticket on his visit to Harappa
What the Congress needs
Sat, Feb 28 2015. 12 28 AM

What the Congress needs

Aakar Patel offers a six-point agenda to Rahul Gandhi
The fast bowler conundrum
Sat, Feb 21 2015. 01 06 AM

The fast bowler conundrum

Aakar Patel on why we still don’t have effective fast bowlers

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Apr 29 2015. 04 45 PM
  • Wed, Apr 22 2015. 04 10 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved