Search Results for 'Spot Light'

News
Spot Light | Foodpanda
Fri, Nov 21 2014. 07 15 PM

Spot Light | Foodpanda

The lovable mascot comes as a surprise
Financial planners focus spotlight on skills
Thu, Nov 20 2014. 06 41 PM

Financial planners focus spotlight on skills

ISO stamp, CFP qualification, Sebi licence and others help advisers stand out in a crowd
Spot Light: Raymond
Fri, Nov 14 2014. 07 18 PM

Spot Light: Raymond

The ad has moments that are easy to relate to
Spot Light: IDBI Bank
Fri, Nov 07 2014. 06 59 PM

Spot Light: IDBI Bank

The children’s performances are the soul of the ads
Spot Light | Titan
Fri, Oct 24 2014. 06 57 PM

Spot Light | Titan

The ad positions the product in a premium category
Spot light | Kissan
Fri, Oct 17 2014. 07 50 PM

Spot light | Kissan

The ad celebrates the ingredients, the intricacies and the nuances of a young family.
Spot Light | Amul
Mon, Oct 13 2014. 03 21 PM

Spot Light | Amul

The new ad confuses and fails to delight
Spot Light | Nescafé
Fri, Sep 26 2014. 06 52 PM

Spot Light | Nescafé

Acting and writing complement one another in this ad.
Spot Light | Rado DiaMaster
Fri, Sep 12 2014. 07 40 PM

Spot Light | Rado DiaMaster

The ad does not showcase the beauty of the product
Spot Light | Parachute Advansed
Fri, Aug 29 2014. 05 45 PM

Spot Light | Parachute Advansed

The ad taps into an interesting insight into a celebrity’s life—the popular belief that they have it all too easy and how that’s not true.

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Nov 19 2014. 04 58 PM
  • Wed, Nov 12 2014. 05 13 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved