Search Results for 'Spot Light'

News
Marquee IPOs: Peer pressure
Tue, Jun 30 2015. 05 33 PM

Marquee IPOs: Peer pressure

Three IPOs in the spot light, and how their peers have performed in the stock market
Best health plans for you
Mon, Feb 23 2015. 10 58 AM

Best health plans for you

A key piece of buying any insurance policy is how good the company is in paying claims
Spot Light: FabAlley
Mon, Jan 26 2015. 02 10 PM

Spot Light: FabAlley

The ad campaign’s concept doesn’t match the product
Spot Light: Dabur Vatika
Fri, Jan 16 2015. 07 24 PM

Spot Light: Dabur Vatika

The ad shows the human side of a brand
Spot Light | OLX.in
Fri, Jan 09 2015. 08 02 PM

Spot Light | OLX.in

The ads are simple, tongue-in-cheek and stand out
Spot Light | 2014 in advertising
Sat, Dec 27 2014. 11 23 AM

Spot Light | 2014 in advertising

Laughter came out of its closet, print media pandered to avarice, and media became the new creative agency
Spot Light | Titan
Fri, Dec 19 2014. 08 27 PM

Spot Light | Titan

The ad tries to portray today’s woman
Spot Light | Airtel direct-to-home
Fri, Dec 12 2014. 07 50 PM

Spot Light | Airtel direct-to-home

Ads with children make a greater impact
Spot Light | Hyundai
Sat, Dec 06 2014. 11 38 AM

Spot Light | Hyundai

An idea, ‘Bringing people closer’ is definitely a deeper, more human space and actually gives more meaning to the ‘Life is brilliant’ line
Spot Light | Foodpanda
Fri, Nov 21 2014. 07 15 PM

Spot Light | Foodpanda

The lovable mascot comes as a surprise

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Jul 01 2015. 03 06 PM
  • Wed, Jun 24 2015. 04 32 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved