Search Results for 'Spot Light'

News
Spot Light: FabAlley
Mon, Jan 26 2015. 02 10 PM

Spot Light: FabAlley

The ad campaign’s concept doesn’t match the product
Spot Light: Dabur Vatika
Fri, Jan 16 2015. 07 24 PM

Spot Light: Dabur Vatika

The ad shows the human side of a brand
Spot Light | OLX.in
Fri, Jan 09 2015. 08 02 PM

Spot Light | OLX.in

The ads are simple, tongue-in-cheek and stand out
Spot Light | 2014 in advertising
Sat, Dec 27 2014. 11 23 AM

Spot Light | 2014 in advertising

Laughter came out of its closet, print media pandered to avarice, and media became the new creative agency
Spot Light | Titan
Fri, Dec 19 2014. 08 27 PM

Spot Light | Titan

The ad tries to portray today’s woman
Spot Light | Airtel direct-to-home
Fri, Dec 12 2014. 07 50 PM

Spot Light | Airtel direct-to-home

Ads with children make a greater impact
Spot Light | Hyundai
Sat, Dec 06 2014. 11 38 AM

Spot Light | Hyundai

An idea, ‘Bringing people closer’ is definitely a deeper, more human space and actually gives more meaning to the ‘Life is brilliant’ line
Spot Light | Foodpanda
Fri, Nov 21 2014. 07 15 PM

Spot Light | Foodpanda

The lovable mascot comes as a surprise
Financial planners focus spotlight on skills
Thu, Nov 20 2014. 06 41 PM

Financial planners focus spotlight on skills

ISO stamp, CFP qualification, Sebi licence and others help advisers stand out in a crowd
Spot Light: Raymond
Fri, Nov 14 2014. 07 18 PM

Spot Light: Raymond

The ad has moments that are easy to relate to

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, May 27 2015. 04 52 PM
  • Wed, May 20 2015. 04 07 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 HT Media All Rights Reserved