Search Results for 'Spot Light'

News
Spot Light | Nike
Mon, Apr 14 2014. 12 38 PM

Spot Light | Nike

The ad shows the passion an average child has for cricket
Spot Light | Google
Fri, Apr 04 2014. 07 35 PM

Spot Light | Google

The ad focuses on the message, not the brand
Spot Light | Indian Premier League
Fri, Mar 28 2014. 09 37 PM

Spot Light | Indian Premier League

The idea and execution are damaging to the senses
Spot Light | Nestlé
Fri, Mar 21 2014. 07 36 PM

Spot Light | Nestlé

The ad shows siblings bonding over food
Spot Light | MTS
Fri, Mar 14 2014. 07 06 PM

Spot Light | MTS

The ad reminds you of a viral Internet video rather than a TV commercial
Spot Light | Cadbury 5 Star
Fri, Feb 21 2014. 07 25 PM

Spot Light | Cadbury 5 Star

The new 5 Star ad is all about light-heartedness
Spot Light | Tata Tea
Fri, Feb 14 2014. 07 15 PM

Spot Light | Tata Tea

The ad addresses a key issue of safety and empowerment.
Spot Light | Congress & BJP campaigns
Fri, Jan 31 2014. 08 23 PM

Spot Light | Congress & BJP campaigns

The Congress’ ad looks different while the BJP’s still comes across as the same thing that we keep seeing in every election year
Spot Light | Amul
Fri, Jan 24 2014. 06 47 PM

Spot Light | Amul

The ad borrows from everyday scenes in every home with little children
Spot Light | Vim
Fri, Jan 10 2014. 06 30 PM

Spot Light | Vim

Vim’s new ad breaks away from the clutter

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Apr 16 2014. 06 11 PM
  • Wed, Apr 09 2014. 05 19 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved