Search Results for 'TTSL'

News
Why the Essar Group made it in telecom but the Tatas couldn’t
Mon, Sep 01 2014. 11 49 PM

Why the Essar Group made it in telecom but the Tatas couldn’t

Analysts attribute this to the Tata group’s poorly executed strategy and wrong bet on CDMA, a technology which is now almost obsolete
Viom to decide on IPO by September
Mon, Aug 18 2014. 11 43 PM

Viom to decide on IPO by September

The company has shelved its earlier plan to raise funds by listing shares on an overseas stock exchange
Trai may allow sharing of all kinds of telecom spectrum
Sun, Jul 20 2014. 05 20 PM

Trai may allow sharing of all kinds of telecom spectrum

The move, if allowed, will allow incumbent players to reduce the cost of spectrum ownership
NTT Docomo to sell 26.5% stake in Tata Teleservices
Fri, Apr 25 2014. 11 58 PM

NTT Docomo to sell 26.5% stake in Tata Teleservices

NTT DoCoMo to sell its 26.5% stake in TTSL, says Tata would have to buy stake if another buyer is not found
Tata Tele approaches TDSAT over SMS row with Vodafone
Fri, Nov 16 2012. 07 49 PM

Tata Tele approaches TDSAT over SMS row with Vodafone

Vodafone has demanded termination fee from Tata Tele at the rate of 10 paise per SMS from April 2011
Petitions seeking licence cancellation of TTSL, TTML dismissed
Sun, Aug 19 2012. 06 38 PM

Petitions seeking licence cancellation of TTSL, TTML dismissed

Petitions seeking licence cancellation of TTSL, TTML dismissed
Assocham not to press for quashing of TTSL licences
Tue, Aug 07 2012. 01 35 AM

Assocham not to press for quashing of TTSL licences

Assocham made the demand in letters on 27 April and 15 May
TTSL, Aircel put 3G roaming deal on hold
Wed, Dec 14 2011. 10 36 PM

TTSL, Aircel put 3G roaming deal on hold

TTSL, Aircel put 3G roaming deal on hold
Wed, Sep 21 2011. 02 25 PM

GSM operators added only 5.33 mn subscribers in August

GSM operators added only 5.33 mn subscribers in August
Mon, Jan 10 2011. 04 02 PM

Tata DOCOMO rolls out ‘T24’ service in Gujarat

Tata DOCOMO rolls out ‘T24’ service in Gujarat

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Oct 29 2014. 04 15 PM
  • Wed, Oct 22 2014. 09 49 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved