Search Results for 'What we buy'

News
Why movies on TV last for 4 hours
Thu, Feb 07 2013. 07 45 PM

Why movies on TV last for 4 hours

As per law “the picture and the audible matter of the advertisement shall not be excessively loud.”
Ikea’s consumer challenge in India
Thu, Nov 15 2012. 09 39 PM

Ikea’s consumer challenge in India

Brand may need to tweak its ways for this market
Of spiritual and sensory luxury
Thu, Oct 18 2012. 08 35 PM

Of spiritual and sensory luxury

For the merchants of body renewal, the modern lifestyle of urban India is ripe for commerce.
Of delivery boys and pushcarts
Thu, Sep 20 2012. 06 45 PM

Of delivery boys and pushcarts

For customers, the arrival of a big retail brand in the neighbourhood has been hugely advantageous.
Mixed signals in e-tailing
Fri, Aug 24 2012. 12 50 AM

Mixed signals in e-tailing

Mixed signals in e-tailing
Mixed signals emanate from e-tailing
Thu, Aug 23 2012. 10 47 PM

Mixed signals emanate from e-tailing

India has 80 million Internet users of which roughly nine million shop online.
Luxe lovers of the north
Thu, Jul 26 2012. 10 58 PM

Luxe lovers of the north

Luxe lovers of the north
Class, society and two Indias
Thu, Jun 28 2012. 09 24 PM

Class, society and two Indias

Class, society and two Indias
What Europe can learn from local Indian shops that open 12/7
Thu, Jun 14 2012. 10 15 PM

What Europe can learn from local Indian shops that open 12/7

What Europe can learn from local Indian shops that open 12/7
Clearer picture on the small screen
Thu, May 03 2012. 08 32 PM

Clearer picture on the small screen

Clearer picture on the small screen

Did not find what you were looking for? Search again    
or try Advanced Search
  • Wed, Apr 16 2014. 06 11 PM
  • Wed, Apr 09 2014. 05 19 PM
Subscribe |  Contact Us  |  mint Code  |  Privacy policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Advertising  |  Mint Apps  |  About HT Media  |  Jobs
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 HT Media All Rights Reserved