Home / Money / Calculators /  Three financial inclusion schemes

Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched three financial inclusion schemes on 9 May, nearly nine months after he launched the first one—Jan Dhan Yojna. Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojna is a group life insurance term plan, Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana is an accidental insurance plan and Atal Pension Yojna is a defined benefit pension product. These products are available at banks that are participants of the Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana. Here are the details.

Catch all the Business News, Market News, Breaking News Events and Latest News Updates on Live Mint. Download The Mint News App to get Daily Market Updates.
More Less
Recommended For You
Get alerts on WhatsApp
Set Preferences My ReadsWatchlistFeedbackRedeem a Gift CardLogout