Showing 2 results for
<br />Third force: (from right) A 12 March photo of JD(S) leader H.D. Kumaraswamy, BSP’s Satish Mishra, TDP’s Chandrababu Naidu, CPM’s Prakash Karat, JD(S) supremo H.D. Deve Gowda, CPI’s A.B. Bardhan, and o<br />

Regional parties hog the limelight

2 min read . 17 Apr 2009
<br />Mayawati at a rally in New Delhi in February 2008<br />

First among equals

3 min read . 23 May 2008
My Reads Redeem a Gift Card Logout