Home >Elections 2019 >Assembly Elections 2019 >Delhi Election Results: Manish Sisodia trails by over 1000 votes from Patparganj

NEW DELHI : Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Patparganj assembly seat Manish Sisodia is trailing by 1,427 votes from his nearest rival Ravinder Singh Negi.

Manish Sisodia has got 13,844 votes, while Negi has got 15,271 votes, according to Election Commission website.

Click here to get the latest updates on Delhi Election Results

Overall AAP is leading in 55 seats with 52.4 per cent vote share and the BJP is leading on 15 seats with 39.9 per cent vote share.

The Congress has not opened its account this time as well.

This story has been published from a wire agency feed without modifications to the text. Only the headline has been changed.

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters
* Enter a valid email
* Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Never miss a story! Stay connected and informed with Mint. Download our App Now!!

Edit Profile
My ReadsRedeem a Gift CardLogout