Cabinet ministers

Nirmala Sitharaman and Piyush Goyal (third from left) at the swearing-in ceremony of the union cabinet ministers in the Rashtrapati Bhavan on Sunday. Photo: PTI
The third cabinet reshuffle of the Narendra Modi govt saw nine members added to the Union Cabinet. Photo: AFP

Cabinet overhaul

1 min read . 03 Sep 2017