Left front

The BJP-IPFT combine scripted history on Saturday by winning the Tripura Assembly polls with a two-third majority, ending 25 years of uninterrupted rule of the CPI(M)-led Left Front in the state. Photo: Mrinmoy Saha/Mint

Manik Sarkar resigns as Tripura CM

1 min read . 04 Mar 2018
My Reads Logout