Modi 2.0

S. Jaishankar (PTI file)

Opinion | The return of technocracy

1 min read . 31 May 2019
Pralhad Joshi is a fourth-time Lok Sabha MP from Dharwad in Karnataka (ANI/Twitter)

Pralhad Joshi to head coal ministry

1 min read . 31 May 2019
Newly sworn-in Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi (center R) and cabinet ministers stand with President of India Ram Nath Kovind (center L) after taking the oath of office at the President house in New Delhi. (Photo by PRAKASH SINGH / AFP)

Key members of Team Modi 2.0

5 min read . 31 May 2019
Suresh Angadi

Suresh Angadi part of Modi 2.0

1 min read . 30 May 2019
My Reads Logout